Saturday, November 13, 2010

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Place to be


In the wood...by the river...a very fine palce to be indeed.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Ice slipping and Diamond All stars

How my journey to Oslo began one icy morning last month...and some of the girls with ribbons in their hair and lots of make up on (or being applied) in the same carriage as me...I wonder where they were going?...all got off at Drammen...hmmm...to then travel to Torp and fly some where? Maybe.

Die out

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Evening walk

Went for a walk this evening. Moon nearly full. Felt the above, even with gloves on.

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Monday, October 18, 2010

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Friday, October 15, 2010

Angry robot

Tried to get some of my students to draw guys a bit like this today. Some fairly successfully :-)

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Wednesday, October 13, 2010