Saturday, February 20, 2010

4 drawings

Four drawings today to make up for the lack of drawings the last three days (mainly due to an 'orrible tummy bug kind of thing )-:

Tuesday, February 16, 2010


Frozen sea sunset

Drawing of what I wrote about yesterday, or the day before...walking out across the frozen sea to a little rocky island...just after sunset.

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Green song

Mixed a nice green colour for something else today...decided to use it up for today's drawing...and this is what emerged.

Saturday, February 13, 2010


Ha! unrealted tale to tell is that earlier on the is eve, fairly soon after the sun had gone down, Silje Camilla and I walked out over the frozen sea to a little rocky island, climbed up to the top of it and looked out, surveying the firey coloured horizon...very beautiful it was. Here are a couple of details from todays drawing.

Friday, February 12, 2010

Lost, found & left behind

Exciting things whilst waiting for the bus this morning...sun fairly newly risen...beautiful warm colour on the snowy bergs and pine trees.

Thursday, February 11, 2010


Mmmmm...needed that...yum.

Too much!

Missed a day again!...well well, two today then.

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Hug a planet

...and one from a thought today.

Pissing someone off

Darn! Missed getting a drawing up yesterday...well, just have to do two today...first one to do with yesterday.

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Saturday, February 6, 2010

To ski?

Oh, I wonder how it will be to ski, if and when I finally do. Still haven't yet.

Friday, February 5, 2010

Too many fools in the pool!

Argh!...That pool was too full. Got whacked in the face (goggle) by some kid...and there seemed to be a preponderance of large people to swim around...and regular concern of being dived on...need to find another pool I think.

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Anger and moustache (unrelated)

Would you believe it, but some men actualy have moustache's like that here...maybe it's called a Trondheim moustache...but I could be wrong there. They're wonderful things that don't cause any anger, just amazement.

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Sandals and skiing

A nice chap I met and talked with today.

Tuesday, February 2, 2010


So good to swim 2km in a pool today...bleak snow and wind all around outside...just floating underwater too, watching others swim...the beautiful submarine movements.

Monday, February 1, 2010

Sock Shoal

Oh what colourful socks arrived, a little late, for my birthday...but why do they put all the colour on the bottom of the foot? When it's in a shoe you can't see it! stupid.