Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Process for the Osprey drawing


A bit of reference, adding to my memories of Monday.


 So much more fun working at this size.


 Hooray for brushes like this...


 ...and of course ones like this are very nice too.



Under the eyes of Ospreys


How my swim on Monday might have looked to this Osprey (FiskeĆørn) family.

Drew this BIG...so here are some details too. Will post some process drawings tomorrow.









Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Lisa and Jorunn (pencil...will ink in Drammen)


To much movement to ink this on the train...might do it at Drammen...or when back home.

Pile


Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Monday, August 20, 2012

Such fine things I have seen


Really looking forward to seeing what said folks end up with by the end of tomorrow. Felt like showing the sketchbook in this post for some reason...maybe the nice red stitching of this self made one prompted me to do so.

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Coffee at Blom


For the second time this fine Sunday, with my good friend Mirjam...outside this time.

Friday, August 17, 2012

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012