Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Starting again


Right! Lets try and get going with this again. So much of the following back in the summer...pretty much every day for three months, often several times a day.


Also, two characters created with Pilla Camilla for our good friend John.



Sunday, August 24, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Saturday, February 1, 2014